eBUG 2021 Business Meeting Minutes

1. Welcome

Tao You, 2021 eBUG Chair, welcomed conference attendees and thanked the conference committee members and sponsor Third Iron.
Chair You reflected on the last few days' events and her experience planning the virtual event.

2. Approval of 2020 meeting minutes

2020 eBUG business meeting minutes unanimously approved.

3. Treasurer’s report

Jamen McGranahan presented on the last year's expenses.

4. Old business

No old business

5. New business

a. We're planning on meeting in person in Knoxville, TN, on June 9-10, 2022.

b. Election of officers: Jason Griffith, University of Kentucky was elected Chair-Elect. Jamen McGranahan, from Vanderbilt University, was elected Secretary / Treasurer.